Getting young with age

Hey guys!!

Recently I received so many compliments for my reduced weight and young looks. It feels awesome when your good thoughts and feelings of love for self and others reflect on your outer appearance. People could hardly believe when I said, I am 34 years old and now completing 35 years on my birthday on 8th August 2017. My friends and acquaintances said I am getting more youthful as I am aging. They felt I look like college teenager and were awestruck when they saw my recent selfies. I took their words as compliments. Humourously I told my friends that I will be teenager in my marriage.

You tell me your views, I am ready to receive more compliments..haha!!!

Love
Gargi

(Images are copy righted)

Leave a Reply

