Grab the opportunity – Get the free copy of my first blook

Hi all,

I am truly happy to inform you that I will be giving 10 free copies of my first blook to my friends here in PDF version. Those who are interested to read my blook (book of blog), request you to give your email id in the comments section. Will send the pdf version to the email ids mentioned. Read it and if you like it, then spread the word among your friends. Encourage people to get the blook from blookshop if they wish to have print copy or an ebook. The blook is about the law of attraction. It explains what is the law of attraction, how it creates our life, what tools we can use to deliberately create our life in all aspects like money, relationship, health, work etc. I have tried to explain it in easy language giving hypothetical as well as real life examples. It is 100 pages book and very interesting. I am not exaggerating but truly its interesting. It is a compilation of 20 selected posts from my blog “Live your dreams – Create the life you wish”. So without any delay, book your free copy by giving your email ids over here. First 10 email ids would get the free pdf version. Thank you so much once again for your love and support.

22 thoughts on “Grab the opportunity – Get the free copy of my first blook

    1. Thank you Shruthi for your warm words. I am glad you showed interest in reading my blook, however the free pdf copies were available for limited period. If you wish, you can buy your ebook or print copy on “blookup.com”. Link is I suppose given in this blog post. Please check. Thanks!

      Like

  1. Hi Gargi, I’ve so enjoyed reading your blog. You outlook has given me great perspective many times. I would look forward to reading any book you would write! If not over your free quota, please send me copy?

    Like

  2. Hi gargi
    First of all I am grateful to you for inspiring us through your blocks using law of attraction I will be happy to read your new blook
    Thank you very much. This is my email id vishwajeet.444@gmail.com for sending PDF version of your book

    Like

  3. Hi Ms Gargi

    Hearty congratulations for the great success! Certainly I would love to own a book and my email id is connectpragya@gmail.com

    With best wishes

    Dr Pragya

    On Mon, Sep 12, 2016 at 11:11 PM, Live Your Dreams wrote:

    > gargi akolkar posted: ” Hi all, I am truly happy to inform you that I will > be giving 10 free copies of my first blook to my friends here in PDF > version. Those who are interested to read my blook (book of blog), request > you to give your email id in the comments section. Will ” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

