Feeling the Love of Universe

A while back, I was cycling on my stationery bike scrolling my fb feeds and listening to my favourite songs. As I scrolled down, I came across a beautiful picture of a bird sitting on a closed lotus flower, I felt so happy to see the beauty of the nature. Suddenly what happened I don’t know but I started crying out of joy and love. I felt the love of Universe. I felt the beauty of nature as the love of Universe. As I further scrolled down, the next picture was of dark pink flowers in heart shape. They were real flowers, I was so overwhelmed with this view. I started crying more, further scrolling took me to more and more beautiful pictures of nature and small babies that I couldn’t control my emotions. I was crying and crying with joy, feeling the love of Universe.

Does this happen with u?

 

Love

Gargi

Leave a Reply

