Goodness of an auto guy…

Really an inspiration. Thanks Rashmi for sharing such a good experience.

rashu2015

A couple of months back, I was going to my uncle’s place. He stayed close-by and so I decided to take an auto. When I reached my uncle’s place and got off the auto I noticed that a phone was lying behind where I was sitting. I told the auto guy about it. He immediately took the phone and said somebody may have forgotten to take it.  Luckily the phone was not locked so he could make a call to the number from which there were many missed calls, which were probably made to track the phone. He took the address from the guy and told him that he will deliver the phone to him in half hour. If the auto guy wanted he could have ignored the phone lying in there or he could have waited till the call came back. But he understood the worry the owner will have and…

View original post 247 more words

2 thoughts on “Goodness of an auto guy…

Leave a Reply

