Pinch me! Am I dreaming?

Again an amazing experience.

Two days back, I was talking to one of my close friends about his latest photograph in punjabi outfit. He had participated in a Fashion Fiesta organized at work as a part of diwali festive celebrations. I was literally stunned, I couldn’t recognize him first due to his different looks. He looked stunningly graceful in punjabi outfit with a beautiful turban. I admired him and said that he looks like “Singh is King”.

Since that day, I was singing the song “Singh is King” from the movie named “Singh is King”. I really love that song and I had not watched that song or listened it any where for past many years. The movie was released way back in 2008. I don’t remember when I last heard that song.

Today morning as I was about to eat the first bite of my breakfast, I heard a song in low voice. I followed the voice to the living room where radio was kept, and was literally super shocked. Yes! You heard it right, I was super shocked. My ears couldn’t believe what I was hearing. It was the song “Singh is King” from the movie”Singh is King”. There were zero chances of me hearing this song these days. For past around 4-5 years I had not heard this song. Since yesterday morning I was singing this song and picturing the choreography in which right hand is waved up in a particular step. I really enjoyed singing as it is one of my hobbies but I was totally unaware that I am going to attract this song the very next day. This is so fast.

I was so happy and shocked at the same time. I had my breakfast listening to this favorite song. I shared this incredible joyful experience with my friend whom I admired and remembered the song. Wow!!! This is super amazing. I told him, I would surely share this incredible experience here with you all. Our mind and heart is incredibly powerful. Really super. Law of attraction rocks.

Sharing here the video of that song. Do listen, its rocking and I am jumping. Yes! Jumping with joy.

Leave a Reply

