Intense feeling of gratitude

The day I got to know about the law of Universe, I am developing an attitude of gratitude everyday. Since past three years I am learning more and more about the law of attraction and power of imagination and gratitude through my life experiences. Giving heartfelt thanks to the almighty for all the good and bad things in life makes me feel in bliss. Feeling grateful for good things in life gives me more and more positivity in life and expressing heartfelt thanks for bad experiences in life gives me strength and wisdom to move ahead with courage. I have no complains for bad experiences because they have made me strong, matured and more responsible person and also the realization that I had attracted those experiences, so will take due care in life to avoid negatives experiences in future by being grateful for all good things in my life NOW.

Whenever the feeling of gratitude comes from deep in my heart, tears bursts out from eyes with intense love for god. I can’t control my feelings of gratitude and love for god for always being with me no matter what the experience. I would say god carries me in his laps everyday as his dearest child. God’s love is always unconditional for everyone and we should recognize that and love god with all our heart.

Till now there have been many moments where feelings of intense gratitude had brought tears in my eyes. Those moments can’t be expressed in words here. I can only say that at those moments I feel extremely close to the god. It is a blissful feeling.

Yesterday I experienced it again in morning. I said to god that please keep my heart always filled with gratitude and love for you. After saying these words I got busy in my work. Few minutes later don’t know why and how suddenly I had an intense feeling gratitude and love for god that made me cry. I was crying from bottom of my heart thanking god for all the blessings in my life. The heart was filled with gratitude and love for god and only two words were coming from heart “Thank you”. I don’t know how many times I said “Thank you” but for few minutes I was crying and saying thank you to god again and again with all my heart for all the blessings in life. This experience again made me feel very close to god. Right now as I am writing this blog post my eyes are wet with feelings of love for god.

Expressing heartfelt gratitude for all the blessings in life and fulfilling our each and every responsibility in life with love is the way to live a blissful life.

4 thoughts on “Intense feeling of gratitude

    1. I feel really happy that you get answers to your questions through my blog posts and your soul is uplifted. I am sure you are a good soul and improving yourself everyday as I do. Life is beautiful and we much cherish each and every moment with all our heart.:-)

      Like

  1. I haven’t commented on any of your posts up until now. But I wanted to know that when I receive an update in the email I know that, not only will the message will be up lifting, but will probably be the answer to a question or problem I am currently experiencing. If you could bottle your spirit and sell it online, I would certainly buy it!

    Like

    1. Thank you for your kind words. I feel happy if you and other people get positivity from my blog posts. Thank you for taking time to read my blog. However, I am sorry, I could not understand what exactly you want to say about bottling my spirit and sell. Do you want to say that you wish to be a soul like me. I mean a person like me?…

      Like

Leave a Reply

