An innocent look

Two years back, during my visit at a place in southern part of India, I got an opportunity of taking beautiful snaps of two adorable baby monkeys.  While stepping up the staircases in a building, I got to see two baby monkeys behind a large window.  They were playing with each other and doing mischief.  As I stepped up and went near to them, they were surprisingly looking at me and suddenly became silent.  I quickly opened my phone camera and clicked a beautiful snap of both of them.  Immediately after my clicking, one of the baby monkeys ran besides the wall and was hiding himself and peeking in from the side wall and was giving me an innocent look.  It was an awesome moment.  Really, nature is amazing.  Babies are so adorable, may it be of humans or animals or birds.  God has made them adorable because they need all the love and care at every moment.

Cute baby monkeys
Cute baby monkeys
One thought on “An innocent look

Leave a Reply

