Exam Success – cleared Semester -1

Bingo!!!!   I am really excited to share with you all my success.

Just now checked the Institute’s website to get updates about date of result for my PG Diploma course on Cyber Forensic, Cyber Security, Cyber Crime and Cyber Law, it showed 18-Apr-2015.  I just went on result option to see whether any details about date and time of result was given, and what I saw was my mark sheet….Oh my God!!!!   I cleared my Semester 1 exam with 65% marks.  Scored above 70% in two papers and 50% in one paper, overall 65% marks  WOW!!!!  The results were declared before scheduled date.

Thank You  Thank You  Thank You… to the Universe for this amazing result.  I am really grateful to the almighty for all the blessings.

Positive thoughts, gratitude and my efforts really paid off.

Leave a Reply

