My Gratitude book and Wishlist

I write gratitude list almost daily. Giving here an extract from my gratitude journal for you all to see:-))). You all can start writing your blessings if not yet started. It feels amazing while counting our blessings. Also giving here an extract from my wish list. The wish list here consists of wishes which I wrote in present tense prior to its manifestation in real world. When the wishes became true, I wrote “Received Thank You God” besides each of the wish as soon as they manifested. Always write your wishes in present tense with gratitude words thank you as if you have already received them:-))) and then let it go. See the magic then:-)

an extract from my wishlist
an extract from my wishlist
[an extract from my gratitude journal]
[an extract from my gratitude journal]

Leave a Reply

