Gratitude aidememoire:-)))

I have read quite a few books on Law of attraction and power of gratitude and they all are really awesome with all the invaluable knowledge and positive vibes. One of the aspect of gratitude which I really like is various perfect reminders every day to feel and express gratitude wherever I am whether in house or some where outside. I have learned this two years back and for last two years I am happliy practicing this and now it has become a second nature to me.

Gratitude aidememoire means gratitude reminders or we can say gratitude cues. Before I got aware of this, I never realized that gratitude cues are so amazingly powerful. I will share with you my gratitude aidememoires [reminders] which whenever I see, reminds me to be grateful for the blessings in my life and that feeling of being grateful really uplifts my mood and frequency which makes my day amazing.

MY GRATITUDE AIDEMEMOIRE

1. Food advertisement [on TV, at the back of state transport or any vehicle, in any magazine or newspaper, etc.] –> Reminds me to be grateful for all the food and nutrition I have been given throughout my life

2. ATM Bank/Bank Office [on road sides, ads on TV or newspaper or on any vehicle] –> Reminds me to be grateful for all the abundance, all the money I have been given throughout my life

3. Investment ads anywhere –> Reminds me to be grateful for all the investments I have in my life
and the finance I have been given by the Universe for investments

4. Ambulance/hospitals [anywhere] –> Reminds me to be grateful for my amazing health and amazing health of my near and dear ones

5. Police van or Police station or police officer anywhere on road or tv, etc. –> Reminds me to be grateful for all the safety and security Universe has provided me throughout the life

6. Ads for clothes/ clothes shops anywhere –> Reminds me to be grateful for all the clothes I have been given throughout my life

7. Ads/shops for footwears anywhere –> Reminds me to be grateful for all the footwears I have been given throughout my life

8. Watch shop/ad –> Reminds me the value of time and also all the watches I have received throughout my life.

9. House ads –> Reminds me to be grateful for the shelter I have been given throughout my life

10. Words about family, parents, etc. written anywhere –> Reminds me about how I am blessed with wonderful family and inspires me to be grateful for my parents, my siblings and relatives who are my support system and my joy of life.

11. Any friendship quotes written any where –> Reminds me to be grateful for all my awesome friends and everything they have done for me and shared with me beautiful moments:-)

12. Any educational building/educational ad anywhere –> Reminds me to be grateful for the education I have received throughout my life and which has made me a responsible citizen.

13. Grocery shop/ads anywhere –> Reminds me to be grateful for all the groceries and amazing health from that I have been given throughout my life

14. Telephones/mobile phones anywhere –> Reminds me to be grateful for the amazing inventions which are today helping us commnunicate with our near and dear ones so fast and so easily.

15. Municipal corporation’s vehicle/ads –> Reminds me to be grateful for services we receive like sewage system, land, water supply, etc. without which we cannot imagine our life.

16. Any ad of electrical appliances anywhere –> Reminds me to be grateful for all the power/electricity and all the automatic appliances which makes our life easy.

17. Furniture shop/ad anywhere –> Reminds me to be grateful for the beautiful furniture we use at our home and office or at any other place.

18. Jewellary picture/ad/shop any where –> Reminds me to be grateful for all the jewellary [real and imitation] I have been given throughout my life

19. Heart shape image/ Love quotes/word ‘Love’ anywhere –> Reminds me to be grateful for the love I have been given throughout my life from my family and friends.

20. Any Job related Ads anywhere –> Reminds me to be grateful for the perfect job I have and all the amazing job experiences I had in past

21. Vehicle ads [especially the two wheeler which I own] –> Reminds me to be grateful for the comfortable commutation and wonderful driving experiences everyday.

22. Gifts ads/ gifts shop anywhere –> Reminds me to be grateful for all the gifts I have been given throughout my life and

23. Most important – Any words about God/Universe/ any picture of God/ any prayer written any where –> Reminds me of the supreme power who has loved me so much and who have granted me so much blessings in life and still taking care of me 24×7.

Above list is too short to express my gratitude towards the beautiful life god has given me.
Whenever I see the above stuff any where may it be on roads, at the back of the vehicles, in TVs, on radios, in newspapers or magazines, posters or hoarding, they instantly remind me to be grateful and that gratitude uplifts my soul at high frequency which makes my day magically wonderful and attracts lots of good things one after another.

Gratitude aidememoires are really amazing ;-)))))

3 thoughts on “Gratitude aidememoire:-)))

Leave a Reply

