Happiness is a journey not a destination

I always try to do what makes me feel amazing.  If at any point of time in life I feel low, I immediately shift my mind, my heart to amazing pics on internet or I listen to my favorite hip hop songs which within few minutes raises my vibrations to higher level and it really feels great.  Feeling good always is required to live an amazing life full of positive people, circumstances and amazing health.  For this, I have various predetermined mood shifters like my favorite songs, music, my dance hobby, watching favorite comedy movies, looking at my 2 years old nephew’s photographs, recalling happy moments of past, etc.  I mean it is so easy to shift your mood for good.  Life is present.  Present moments are to be lived for.

Leave a Reply

